Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high standard of customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Ben White
Testimonial from :Benjamin White
Email :whitey.89@hotmail.co.uk
Testimonial :Brilliant car and great service, no hard sell just the desire to help us with what we needed, entered the forecourt at just after 10 and got a call to collect the car at 1530. Great work, would recommend to anyone!!
GEMMA THELWELL
Testimonial from :gemma thelwell
Email :gemmashaw52@gmail.com
Testimonial :couldnt wish for a better dealership we drove away al happy all thanks to andy x
Source = www.easy-carfinance.co.uk
dominin whyte
Hi Matt,
Free AA membership
This is a great offer was this provided from your dealership or was this provided by the finance company?
I just wanted to thank someone.
Dominic Whyte
Steve Best
Testimonial from :steve best
Email :stevekeelansdad@hotmail.co.uk
Testimonial :just wanted too say again many thanks too ANDY again,for the fantastic service and will def be comin to see u when its time too get my next car
Source = www.easy-carfinance.co.uk
steve best
Testimonial from :STEVE BEST
Email :stevekeelansdad@hotmail.co.uk
Testimonial :15th oct. after been let down by a cowboy company I telephoned them Friday morning and was APPROVED quickly after, Chose the vehicle I wanted and called, signed and drove away the next day with free 5 days insurance and my train fayre back to Aberdeen paid for, unbelievable service..
LEE GOODWIN

Testimonial :30th April 2016 Brilliant service, found Vincent and Emma, they were very honest and genuine People. Car is lovely. Brilliant service all round, highly recommended to friends and work mates. Thank you so much you guys.
LEE GOODWIN
Testimonial :P.S My miss loves the car all happy all round
SARAH BILLINGTON
FAST AND RELIABLE.
CHRISTIAN DAVIS


:20.02.2016.. fantastic service, highly recomended.
Andrew Bartlett
11.02.2016. PURCHASED A CAR WITHOUT SEEING , SO SEEMED STRANGE AT FIRST, BUT ONCE TEST DRIVE ALL GOOD, GREAT SERVICE ..
MARC GILMORE
10.02.2016.. Collected from our house in Manchester, Free Starbucks on the way in ( very nice). Very polite and professional. Car well presented. I am a very happy customer and will be back..
helen griffiths
Hi Andy

Just wanted to say thank you to you and Sam for making getting my new car so easy....you do exactly what it says on the tin!!!!
Absolutely love my new car it's just perfect. A very professional and hassle free service with excellent customer service. Really appreciated the lift from the station and petrol to get home with.
Will definitely return for my next car and cannot recommend you highly enough. Wanted to add my testimonial to your website but couldn't work how to!!!

Many thanks
Helen Griffiths
Robert Sommerville



Absolutely fantastic from start to finish, cant fault them will be recommending
STEPH



nathan and andy top draw excellent service will defo be back to these guys for another car in a few years
Paul Burton



I cant fault them I had a problem with gear box on my car an they got it fixed under warranty
John Buckingham



6th December ...Traveled from Portsmouth, excellent service, the car was presented in excellent condition, well worth the travel
JAMES KELSEY



EASY EASY EASY Traveled from Hartlepool well worth it sending my uncle down next week
SAM WILLIAMS
28th Nov ..Easy, Quick, Convenient and will use again. The car was as described..
Leanne Drew



great car company great communication and easy pleasant transaction helpful staff. Traveled from Somerset well worth it
JASON BAYLEY



22ND NOVEMBER TOP NOTCH BRILLIANT, SERVICE CALLED ''EASY'' FOR A REASON NICE AND FRIENDLY, WE'LL BE BACK..
JAYNE WOOLLEY
18.11.2014 Fantastic service from start to finish wonderful helpful staff will be referring to friends
CHERYL TAMS
Brilliant friendly helpful
JAKE MIDDLETON
Brilliant fast service very helpful all round very happy
ADAM TUNSTALL
24.10.2014 Brilliant service excellent car couldn't be more happier
Paul Lovell
23rd Oct 2014 came to EASY by a referal from son in law , excellent service with a smile
CRAIG REECE
22nd Oct, Easy pleasant transaction excellEnt customer service will recommend to our friends
Denise Lawton
21st OCT LOVELY FRIENDLY SERVICE
Tony Nixon
TONY NIXON 21/10/2014..... Excellent service
Diane whitfield
18 10 2014 Excellent service very helpful sorting the finance out
Lisa Davies
16TH OCTOBER 2014 Brilliant service, found Andy a very honest and genuine person car is lovely. Brilliant service all round
Jane Potts
16th Oct 2014 EXCELLENT FAST SERVICE, VERY HELPFUL, NO DELAYS STRAIGHT FORWARD
Leeanna Addy
15.10.2014 fabulous staff helpfull and friendly I would highly recommend
Terliee Nunn
15th october 2014 very good service very quick and reliable friendly and polite happiest girl to walk away with a car and i traveled from hertfordshire to stoke
Barbara Constable
Absolutely spot on very polite and professional
Angela Congleton
Hi Nathan, just wanted to say thanks for getting me the finance and the Corsa.